Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 29, 2014

With Ricky’s new album coming on November 24th, he uses this clip to show a more humbling side of himself, a side that most peoplHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

It’s Rick freaking Ross! You know at this point everything has to be a grandiose affair, and this six-minute clip which only unveils the a snippet of the intro to the album for his new LP is a shining example of that, complete with Andy Dick-level of Oscar-worthy acting and all.

If you don’t wanna sit through this whole thing (and trust me, you kinda-sorta wanna), just peep the tracklisting (sans features) below.

1. Intro (Rick Ross / Hood Billionaire)
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like The 80’s
4. Heavyweight
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv
8. Elvis Presley Blvd.
9. Movin’ Bass
10. If They Knew
11. Quintessential
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch)
13. Nickel Rock
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache