R.F.C. – The Outsiders (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 29, 2014

On November 18th, Smoke DZA and his R.F.C. fam (Al-Doe, Bluntsmoker, NYMLo, and 183rd) will be releasing their debut album, The Outsiders. Pre-orders went live on iTunes tonight and in turn revealed the official cover art and track listing.

Joining the crew on the 16-track offering are special guests Dame Dash, A$AP Rocky, Cam’ron, Cardo, Dom Kennedy, Styles P, and more.

01 Intro (prod. 183rd)
02 The Outsiders (prod. 183rd)
03 They Got Money f. Dame Dash (prod. DJ Relly Rell)
04 R.I.D.G.A.F. (prod. Cardo)
05 Say Less (prod. 183rd)
06 R.F.C. Meets Taylor Gang f. Chevy Woods (prod. 183rd)
07 The Gaff (Skit)
08 Haywire (prod. 183rd)
09 Payday f. Nakim (prod. WhyteBone)
10 Almighty Lo (prod. V-Don)
11 Harvey Dent (prod. Jahlil Beats)
12 Work (Demo) f. Fat Trel (prod. Lee Bannon)
13 Independence Day f. Styles P (prod. Ski Beatz)
14 Smoke Break (Interlude) (prod. Weez Beats)
15 MalVerde f. Dom Kennedy (prod. Brady)
16 Errthang Valid (Remix) f. ASAP Rocky & Cam’ron (prod. Jahlil Beats)

RELATED: R.F.C. – Ralphie’s Forgotten Children (Mixtape)