M.O.P. – Street Certified (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 10, 2014

As previously reported, Brownsville duo M.O.P. will be dropping their new Street Certified EP on November 18th. Coming in at 9-tracks, the EP — executive produced by DJ Premier — will feature guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, Maino and Mobb Deep.

01 Welcome 2 Brooklyn f. Maino
02 Broad Daylight f. Busta Rhymes
03 Hustle
04 Shake Em Up
05 Heistmasters
06 187
07 Street Certified f. Mobb Deep
08 No Shame
09 American Muscle

Pre-orders are available on iTunes with a deluxe physical version dropping via Nature Sounds.

RELATED: Domingo – We Put It Down f. M.O.P (Video)