Ghostface Killah Announces ’36 Seasons’ LP; Drops “Love Don’t Live Here No More”

blame it on Meka November 11, 2014

Want some more Ghostface? Of course you do. With his collaborative project with Toronto’s BADBADNOTGOOD dropping at the top of next year, he announces today that he will let loose another new project before that, the project 36 Seasons. Check out the first single, featuring Kandace Springs, down bottom.

That album drops December 9th, with most of the production being handled by The Revelations, The 45 King, Lil Fame (of M.O.P.), and more. Guest features include Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, AZ, and others. Peep the tracklist below.

1. The Battlefield f. Kool G Rap, AZ & Tre Williams
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More f. Kandace Springs
3. Here I Go Again f. AZ & Rell
4. Loyalty f. Kool G Rap & Nems
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate (The Revelations)
6. The Dog’s Of War f. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap
7. Emergency Procedure f. Pharoahe Monch
8. Double Cross f. AZ
9. Bamboo’s Lament f. Kandace Springs
10. Pieces Of The Puzzle f. AZ
11. Homicide f. Nems & Shawn Wigs
12. Blood In The Streets f. AZ
13. Call My Name
14. I Love You For All Seasons (The Revelations)

PREVIOUS: Raekwon & Ghostface KIllah- All About The Money (Remix)