Jaden Smith – Fire (prod. Christian Rich)

blame it on Shake November 17, 2014

After keeping things rather calm on “Blue Ocean” and his recently-released Prakruti EP, Jaden Smith turns the dial up on his latest Christian Rich-assisted cut, “Fire.”

UPDATE: Jaden must of been inspired by his sister as he too dropped a project tonight. Led by “Fire,” The Cool Tape Vol. 2 boasts eight tracks and is available now through the Jaden Experience app.

01 Fire
02 Keep Ya Love
03 Zoned
04 Let it Breathe
05 Young & Reckless
06 Electric
07 PCH
08 Symba

RELATED: Jaden Smith – Blue Ocean (Video)