Ludacris – Burning Bridges (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 November 23, 2014

We showed you the official artwork for Luda’s upcoming Burning Bridges EP a couple of days ago. Today, Chris Bridges (get it?) reveals the tracklist for the EP due out Dec. 16th.

Although it’s very guest-heavy, it should hopefully be a keeper. I guess we’ll see in December, right?

01. New Beginning Intro
02. Money f. Rick Ross
03. Problems f. Cee-Lo
04. In My Life f. John Legend
05. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean
06. Good Lovin f. Miguel

PREVIOUS: Ludacris – Ludaverses Vol. 2 (Video)