C-Money – We Say

blame it on JES7 November 29, 2014

Oakland’s C-Money returns with an 808 bass-heavy track reminiscent of some early hyphy songs on “We Say.” The new single will appear on the 8-track EP Just 4 You, and you can check out the tracklisting below:

1. Tonight f. Derek King
2. Don’t Get It
3. Shut It Down f. Kool John
4. 3pt Stance f. Chonkie F
5. We Say
6. Corner Music f. Mackin
7. Keep Up f. Too $hort
8. Play That f. Iamsu!

PREVIOUS: C-Money – Shut It Down f. Kool John