J. Cole – 2014 Forest Hills Drive (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 November 29, 2014

After sitting quiet on the sidelines for sometime, J. Cole recently announced he was releasing a new LP titled 2014 Forest Hills Drive, a reference to his new home (which also served as his childhood home).

The album, slated for a Dec. 9th release, is now available for pre-order on iTunes and Amazon, where the tracklist was also spotted.

Since then, Cole has dropped of a video titled “Earlier That Day,” and covered Complex’s Dec/Jan issue.

Check out the tracklist, with no features, below.

01. Intro
02. January 28th
03. Wet Dreamz
04. 03′ Adolescence
05. A Tale Of 2 Citiez
06. Fire Squad
07. St. Tropez
08. G.O.M.D.
09. No Role Modelz
10. Hello
11. Apparently
12. Love Yourz
13. Note To Self