Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$ (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 December 7, 2014

At the tail end of November, Joey announced that Jan. 20th, 2015, his born day, would also serve as the release date for his new album B4.DA.$$.

Today, we finally get a glimpse at the tracklisting for the deluxe version of the album, pulling in guest spots from Action Bronson, Raury, BJ the Chicago Kid & his Pro Era squad.

01. Save the Children
02. Greenbax (Introlude)
03. Paper Trail$
04. Piece of Mind
05. Big Dusty
06. Hazeus View
07. Like Me f. BJ The Chicago Kid
08. Belly of the Beast f. Chronixx
09. No. 99
10. Christ Conscious
11. On & On f. Maverick Sabre & Dymeond Lewis
12. Escape 120 f. Raury
13. Black Beetles
14. O.C.B.
15. Curry Chicken
16. Run Up On Ya f. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (Bonus)
17. Teach Me f. Kiesza (Bonus)

A quick search for the album title on Amazon shows another version of the album artwork for the vinyl edition. So yes, for the vinyl junkies, it seems Joey has got us covered!


PREVIOUS: Rappers Doing Good: Joey Bada$$ Donates Music Equipment To His High School