Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo f. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug

blame it on Meka December 8, 2014

After teasing the single alongside the release date for their debut LP SremmLife (that’s January 6th, in case you forgot), Mike WiLL Made It’s protégés team up with Nicki Minaj once again (perhaps officially, what with the “No Flex Zone” remix being basically a mashup of a couple freestyles) and Lil Lil Wayne for their new single.

Speaking of SremmLife, peep the tracklisting for Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy’s album below, which features the likes of Big Sean, Jace of Retro Su$h!/Two-9, and more.

01 Lit Like Bic
02 Unlock the Swag f. Jace of Two-9
03 No Flex Zone
04 My X
05 This Could Be Us
06 Come Get Her
07 Up Like Trump
08 Throw Sum Mo f. Nicki Minaj & Young Thug
09 Yno f. Big Sean
10 No Type
11 Safe Sex Pay Checks

PREVIOUS: Rae Sremmurd & RiFF RaFF – Choppin’ (prod. Mike WiLL Made It)