Diamond District – ERYTHING (Diamond D Remix)

blame it on Meka December 9, 2014

Next Tuesday (December 16th) the District will release a remix project to their 2dope latest album March On Washington, the apropos March On Washington: Redux, with the likes of Large Professor, Apollo Brown, Black Milk, Nottz, Oh No, and more reimagining the tracks from the original. Check out the first offering from that project, with the legendary DITC producer lending his signature sound to the beat.

Peep the tracklisting for March On Washington: Redux below.

1. First Step (14KT Remix)
2. These Bammas (Oh No Remix)
3. The Backup (L’Orange Remix)
4. Working Weekends (Large Professor Remix)
5. Purveyors of Truth (Apollo Brown Remix)
6. Say What You Mean (Quelle Chris Remix)
7. Ain’t Over (Black Milk Remix)
8. Erything (Diamond D Remix)
9. You Had To Be There (Doppelgangaz Remix)
10. Lost Cause (Nottz Remix)
11. March on Washington (DJ Skizz Remix)
12. Bonus Flow (Paul White Remix)
13. I Mean Business (Jonwayne Remix)

PREVIOUS: Diamond District – A Part Of It All (Video)