D’Angelo – Black Messiah (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka December 14, 2014

After shocking the world and announcing that he will drop a new album, and following up with the first single a day later, D’Angelo unveils the official tracklisting to Black Messiah. Equipped with contributions from former Soulquarians Q-Tip and ?uestlove, the titles to the 12-track offering can be seen below.

UPDATE: The album is available now! Press play ASAP.

01 Ain’t That Easy
02 1000 Deaths
03 The Charade
04 Sugah Daddy
05 Really Love
06 Back In The Future (Part I)
07 Till It’s Done (Tutu)
08 Prayer
9 Betray My Heart
10 The Door
11 Back In The Future (Part II)
12 Another Life