Fabolous – Ball Drop f. French Montana

blame it on JES7 December 14, 2014

With pre-orders for his highly-anticipated, back-to-the-90s The Young OG Project hitting iTunes, Fabolous decides to gift fans with a new single.

Following “Lituation,” Loso and French Montana celebrate the end of the 80’s on “Ball Drop.”

Take a listen and peep the official tracklist below.

01 Lituation
02 We Good f. Rich Homie Quan
03 All Good
04 You Made Me f. Tish Hyman
05 “She Wildin’ f. Chris Brown
06 Ball Drop f. French Montana
07 Bish Bounce
08 Rap & Sex
09 Gone For The Winter f. Velous
10 Cinnamon Apple f. Kevin Hart
11 Young OG II f. Abir Haronni

PREVIOUS: Fabolous Hosts ’90s-Themed Birthday Party