Starlito – Theories (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 December 14, 2014

In an unexpected turn of events, Nashville’s Starlito dropped a new mixtape hours before his new album Black Sheep Don’t Grin was released.

Stream/download below and hit iTunes to cop the album.

01. WTH Freestyle (prod. Fisticuffs)
02. Own 2 (prod. Celsizzle)
03. Crazy f. Petty (prod. Bandplay)
04. Grinded Up A Check (prod. 30 Rocc)
05. Tell U Dat f. Trouble (prod. Spiffy)
06. Genius Wrote It f. Tha City Paper & Petty (prod. Gotham City)
07. Fuck Shopping f. Quanie Cash & West (prod. Bandplay)
08. Theories (prod. Bandplay)
09. Free Mac (prod. Don Lee)
10. Mo Betta f. Wilx (prod. Slam)
11. Trillumanti (prod. DJ Yung Stylez)
12. Feelings (prod. Cheese)
13. Produced By Street Symphony (prod. Street Symphony)
14. No Rearview Two f. Don Trip (prod. Celsizzle)
15. The Art of Regret (prod. Lavish)
16. G. Thomas (1991-2013) (prod. DJ Pain 1)

PREVIOUS: Starlito – G. Thomas f. Don Trip