Ne-Yo Recruits T.I., Jeezy, Juicy J, ScHoolboy Q on ‘Non-Fiction’ Tracklist

blame it on Illy December 15, 2014

Ne-Yo nabs T.I., Jeezy, Juicy J, ScHoolboy Q, and more on Non-Fiction, his forthcoming sixth studio LP out January 27 on Motown Records. The album—which follows up Ne-Yo’s 2012 effort, R.E.D.—features the lead singles “Money Can’t Buy” alongside Jeezy and the latest single, “She Knows” featuring Juicy J.

Check out the complete tracklisting of Non-Fiction below and pre-order the deluxe edition on iTunes.

01 Non-Fiction
02 Everybody Loves/The Def of You
03 Run/An Island f. ScHoolboy Q
04 Integrity f. Charisse Mills
05 One More f. T.I.
06 Time of Our Lives f. Pitbull
07 Who’s Taking You Home
08 Coming With You
09 Let You What… (Interlude)
10 Take You There
11 Good Morning/Gon’ Ride
12 Make It Easy
13 “Money Can’t Buy” f. Jeezy
14 Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends
15 “She Knows” f. Juicy J
16 “She Said I’m Hood Tho” f. Candice
17 “Story Time”
18 “Why”
19 “Congratulations”
20 “Come Over” (Bonus Track)
21 “Ballerina” (Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: Ne-Yo Announces “One Night With Ne-Yo” Tour