Action Bronson – Mr. Wonderful (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 December 24, 2014

After dispelling rumors about any fake tracklists floating on the internets earlier today, the Flushing, Queens emcee tweeted out the official tracklist.

Althought there is no word on production credits or other guest features yet, Bam Bam did also tweet that we can expect the usual suspects, including Big Body Bes, Meyhem Lauren, Chance the Rapper, Party Supplies & Chauncy Sherod.

01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light In the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only In America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

PREVIOUS: Action Bronson, Prodigy & SL Jones – The Rap Monument (Verses)