Fabolous Releases ‘The Young OG Project’

blame it on Shake December 25, 2014

For what has become a new anniversary for Loso, the Brooklyn emcee continues his Christmas tradition with the release of his new album, The Young OG Project.

Coming in at 11-tracks, the ’90s-themed LP – lead by the first single “Lituation” – includes features from Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown (remixing Nas’ “Oochie Wally” on “She Wildin” available below), French Montana (“Ball Drop“), Kevin Hart and more.

Peep the tracklist below and hit the link below to purchase.

01 Lituation
02 We Good f. Rich Homie Quan
03 All Good
04 You Made Me f. Tish Hyman
05 She Wildin’ f. Chris Brown
06 Ball Drop f. French Montana
07 Bish Bounce
08 Rap & Sex
9 Gone For the Winter f. Velous
10 Cinnamon Apple f. Kevin Hart
11 Young OG II f. Abir Haronni

PURCHASE: Fabolous – The Young OG Project [iTunes]