Joey Bada$$ – B4.DA.$$ (Production Credits)

blame it on Meka December 29, 2014

As we head into 2015, one of the more anticipated releases of the young new year has got to be the Pro Era frontman’s long-awaited debut album. As he continues to prep it for a January 20th due date, fans can get a sneak peek of the project via this updated tracklisting, which features the likes of Hit-Boy, DJ Premier, Statik Selektah, J Dilla, The Roots, and more. Peep it below.

1. Save The Children (prod by Statik Selektah)
2. Greenbax (prod by Lee Bannon)
3. Paper Trails (prod. by DJ Premier)
4. Piece of Mine (prod by Freddie Joachim)
5. Big Dusty (prod by Kirk Knight)
6. Hazeus View (prod. by Kirk Knight)
7. Like Me ft. BJ The Chicago Kid (prod. by J Dilla & The Roots)
8. Belly Of The Beast ft. Chronixx (prod by Hit Boy)
9. No. 99 (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (prod. by Basquiat)
11. On & On ft. Maverick Sabre & Dyemond Lewis (prod by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120″ featuring Raury (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
13. Black Beatles (prod by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (prod. by Sam I AM & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Run Up On Ya ft. Action Bronson & Elle Varner (prod. by Statik Selektah)
(Bonus) Teach Me How ft. Kiesza (prod by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)

Track 7 is obviously the one that interests me the most.