Nipsey Hussle – Mailbox Money (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake December 29, 2014

Now that we know Mailbox Money is officially dropping on New Year’s Eve, Nipsey Hussle hits the ‘gram with the project’s official tracklist.

Featured on the 15-track effort are guest appearances and production from Dom Kennedy, K Camp, Hit-Boy, DJ Khalil, Scoop DeVille, DJ Mustard, Buddy, and others – including past leaks “Count Up That Loot,” “50 N*ggaz,” “Where Yo Money At?” and “A Hunnit A Show” with Rick Ross.

A photo posted by Nipsey Hussle (@nipseyhussle) on