Oddisee & Phonte – Requiem

blame it on Meka January 13, 2015

Now, this is dope as nails.

Mello Music Group will release a compilation album, Persona, on March 10th, with the likes of Nottz, Oh No, Rapper Big Pooh, Ras Kass, yU, Apollo Brown and many more from the label guesting throughout. If it sounds anything like this first offering (peep the full tracklist down bottom), then fans are in for a great listen.

1. Requiem ft. Oddisee & Phonte (Prod. by Oddisee)
2. Homicide ft. yU (Prod. by Nottz)
3. PNT ft. Ras Kass (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
4. American Religion ft. Open Mike Eagle (Prod. by Oddisee)
5. You First ft. Rapper Big Pooh & Quelle Chris (Prod. by Oh No)
6. Sometimes I Feel ft. Kool Keith (Prod. by L’Orange)
7. The Run ft. Red Pill & Oh No (Prod. by Oh No)
8. Troubles ft. Masta Ace (Prod. by Apollo Brown)
9. Word To The Wise ft.. Oddisee (Prod. by Oddisee)
10. Dark Comedy Late Show ft. Open Mike Eagle (Prod. by Exile)
11. Circles Around Circles ft. Gift of Gab (Prod. by L’Orange)
12. Lose The Ground ft. yU (Prod. by Tall Black Guy)
13. House Rag ft. Quelle Chris (Prod. by I Ced)
14. Darlin’ ft. Red Pill (Prod. by Blockhead)
15. No Future ft. Rapper Big Pooh (Prod. by Apollo Brown )
16. All I See Is You ft. Bilal Salaam (Prod. by Quelle Chris)

Pre-order the album now.