Nas, Chance the Rapper & Kanye West to Join Madonna On New Album, ‘Rebel Heart’

blame it on Shake January 19, 2015

At the ripe age of 56, Madonna is preparing to release her new album, Rebel Heart, on March 10th. And while most reading this could care less, the pop icon has enlisted a few familiar names for her thirteenth studio release.

On top of guest spots from Nas, Chance the Rapper, Mike Tyson and Nicki Minaj, Madonna will also be utilizing the production talents of Kanye West, Diplo, DJ Dahi, Mike Dean and others.

Peep the tracklist below and if you’d like, pre-orders are available on iTunes.

01 “Living for Love”
02 “Devil Pray”
03 “Ghosttown”
04 “Unapologetic Bitch”
05 “Illuminati” (prod. Kanye West)
06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” f. Nicki Minaj
07 “Hold Tight”
08 “Joan of Arc”
09 “Iconic” f. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson
10 “HeartBreakCity”
11 “Body Shop”
12 “Holy Water”
13 “Inside Out”
14 “Wash All Over Me”
15 “Best Night”
16 “Veni Vedi Vici” f. Nas
17 “S.E.X.”
18 “Messiah”
19 “Rebel Heart”

Also, for those with a Spotify account, you can access the Kanye West-produced “Illuminati” below.