Coalmine Records Presents: Remineded (A Collection of New & Old Remixes)

blame it on Shake January 20, 2015

Brooklyn based hip hop label, Coalmine Records, presents Remineded: A Collection of Old And New Remixes – a head nodding collection that offers a new spin to their decade deep history. Through out the ten track compilation, you’ll hear features from Heltah Skeltah, Blu, Skyzoo, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, Royce Da 5’9″, Skillz and more; with M-Phazes, Audible Doctor, Cookin’ Soul, DJ Pain 1 and others providing the production.

Available now on iTunes, physical copies can be found at UGHH and Fat Beats.

01. Heltah Skeltah f. DJ Revolution – “Midnight Madness” (Audible Doctor Remix)
02. Skyzoo – “Strung Out” (Small Professor Remix)
03. El Da Sensei f. MeLa Machinko – “2 The Death” (M-Phazes Remix)
04. Supernatural – “Altitude” (GMJ Remix)
05. Blu f. MeLa Machinko – “Kiss the Sky” (Large Professor Remix)
06. Royce da 5’9″, Skillz & Diamond D – “One for the Money” (Mananz Remix)
07. Big Noyd, Large Professor & Kool G Rap – “Naturally Born” (Cookin’ Soul Remix)
08. Blu & Nottz f. Nitty Scott, MC – “Boyz II Men” (Diamond D Remix)
09. Sean Price, Billy Danze & Maffew Ragazino – “Land of the Crooks” (Divided Souls Ent. & DJ Pain 1 Remix)
10. Guilty Simpson & Small Professor f. Elucid & Castle – “Go” (Zilla Rocca Remix)