Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka January 20, 2015

While his fans – and no doubt Wayne himself – anxiously wait for the fifth installment of his Tha Carter series to see the light of day (which may or may not be via Cash Money Records), Lil Wayne drops the sequel to his 2011 mixtape to hold them over for the time being.

With his takes on MAKONNEN’s “Manuevering” and Future’s “Sh!t” circulating throughout the Internets, Tunechi is joined by Drake, 2 Chainz, Mack Maine, Shanell and his arm candy Christina Milian on the 17-track effort – wasting no time dissing Birdman on “CoCo.”

01 CoCo
02 Sh!t
03 Trap House
04 Selsun Blue
05 Used To f. Drake (prod. WondaGurl)
06 No Type
07 Fingers Hurting
08 Hot Nigga
09 HollyWeezy
10 Drunk In Love f. Christina Milian
11 You Guessed It
12 Try Me f. Mack Maine
13 Preach f. 2 Chainz
14 Alphabet
15 No Haters
16 Admit It f. Shanell
17 Dreams & Nightmares

DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne – Sorry For the Wait 2 (Mixtape)