DJ EFN – If U Run f. Killer Mike, Webbz & KXNG CROOKED

blame it on JES7 January 21, 2015

MIA’s DJ EFN serves up the first leak from his forthcoming album Another Time. The new single sees 1/2 of Run The Jewels, up-and-comer Webbz and Crooked I beast heavy over the Davincci and Miami Beat Wave production.

Out March 3rd, the album will also feature Bun B, Jon Connor, Scarface, Sean Price, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Royce Da 5’9″, David Banner, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, Fashawn, Troy Ave, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman, Gunplay, and others.

PREVIOUS: DJ EFN – Hood Banger f. Fashawn & Wrekonize