Chris Brown & Tyga – Fan Of A Fan: The Album (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka January 28, 2015

After revealing its Cross Colours-inspired cover art, T-Raww and Bhris now reveal the official contents of their upcoming album which is slated to arrive on February 24th. Guest-starring the likes of ScHoolboy Q, Pusha T, Wale, Ty Dolla $ign, T.I., 50 Cent, and more, peep the 16-track listing below.

1. Westside
2. Nothin’ Like Me f. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Ayo
4. Girl You Loud
5. Remember Me
6. I Bet f. 50 Cent
7. D.G.I.F.U. f. Pusha T
8. Better
9. Lights Out f. Fat Trel
10. Real One f. Boosie Badazz
11. Bitches N Marijuana f. SchoolBoy Q
12. She Goin’ Up
13. Wrong In The Right Way
14. Bunkin’ f. Jay 305 & T.I.
15. It’s Yo Shit f. Wale
16. Banjo