Big Sean – Dark Sky Paradise (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 30, 2015

Pre-orders for Big Sean’s next album Dark Sky Paradise have hit iTunes; unveiling the official cover art and tracklisting in the process.

On top of the Drake (and Ye)-assisted “Blessings,” the 15 track LP will feature bonus features from Kanye, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko, John Legend, E-40, and his girl Ariana Grande.

01 Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02 Blessings f. Drake
03 All Your Fault f. Kanye West
04 IDFWU f. E-40
05 Pay No Games f. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign
06 Paradise (Extended)
07 Win Some, Lose Some
08 Stay Down
09 I Know f. Jhené Aiko
10 Deep f. Lil Wayne
11 One Man Can Change the World f. Kanye West & John Legend
12 Outro

13 Deserve It f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
14 Research f. Ariana Grande
15 Platinum & Wood

RELATED: Meek Mill – B-Boy f. Big Sean & A$AP Ferg (Video)