Jodeci Announces New Album, ‘The Past, The Present, The Future’

blame it on Shake February 23, 2015

After reuniting last year on “Nobody Wins” w/ B.o.B and following it up with “Every Moment,” Jodeci is official back! On March 31st, the legendary R&B group responsible for many of our births today will return with their new album, The Past, The Present, The Future – their first since 1995’s The Show, The After Party, The Hotel.

Executive produced by Louis and Lajuanna Burrell, and Breyon Prescott, the album will also feature two tracks co-produced by Timbaland.

01 “Too Hot”
02 “Sho Out”
03 “Checkin For You”
04 “Those Things” (co-prod. Timbaland)
05 “Every Moment”
06 “Nobody Wins” f. B.o.B.
07 “Incredible” (co-prod. Timbaland)
09 “Jennifer”
10 “Body Parts”
11 “Stress Reliever”
12 “Sho Out” f. Liana Banks
13 “Nobody Wins”

RELATED: Jodeci Performs At 2014 Soul Train Awards