Wale – The Album About Nothing (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 4, 2015

After unveiling the first of three artworks for The Album About Nothing last night, Wale gives fans the track titles to his upcoming fourth studio effort. With Usher assisting on “The Matrimony” and Jeremih helping on “The Body” featuring Jeremih, other guest contributors include J. Cole, SZA and Jerry Seinfeld. Peep the official tracklist below and pre-order the LP at MMG’s official store.

01 The Intro About Nothing
02 The Helium Balloon
03 The White Shoes
04 The Pessimist f. J. Cole
05 The Middle Finger
06 The One Time In Houston
07 The Girls On Drugs
08 The God Smile
09 The Need To Know f. SZA
10 The Success
11 The Glass Egg
12 The Bloom (AG3)
13 The Matrimony f. Usher
14 The Body f. Jeremih (Bonus Track)


PREVIOUS: Wale – MMG Under God (Video)