The KnuX Announce New Album, ‘ELEVEN’

blame it on Shake March 5, 2015

Alternative hip hop duo The KnuX are back to business. After a few years of experimenting, the NO-to-LA transplants will return to their signature sound with the release of their new album, ELEVEN, due out April 28th via Rebel House.

Recorded over eleven days at their Los Angeles studio, the new album is a ten track display of their signature sound. “We decided to return to the raw unpolished sound that we displayed on our early recordings. Basically the sound that made The KnuX,” explains Krispy of the group’s return. “With 11 we’re trying to give u that feeling we promised the fans we would restore in hip-hop.”

Check out the tracklist – featuring the lovely Jck Dvy and our dude Yonas Michael – below and head to iTunes to pre-order the LP and check out the first single, “Mirage.”

01 Intro
02 Tequila & Vibes
03 Lucky Ones f. Jck Dvy
04 Mirage
05 Spaceships
06 Echoes Of The Lost f. Yonas Michael
07 Let Go
08 Chemistry
09 Angels & Demons
10 Karma Town

RELATED: The Knux – It’s All Gonna Fall