Hudson Mohawke Announces ‘Lantern’ LP

blame it on Illy March 10, 2015

Hudson Mohawke announces his forthcoming album, Lantern, in a short spooky trailer featuring a distressed Ronald McDonald running through a snowy alley way. Check out the official tracklisting to the project below featuring guest spots from Miguel, Jhené Aiko, Irfane, Ruckazoid, Devauex, and Antony.

01. Lantern
02. Very First Breath f. Irfane
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors f. Ruckazoid & Devauex
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps f. Antony
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace f. Miguel
10. Shadows
11. Resistance f. Jhené Aiko
12. Portrait of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World

Lantern arrives June 15 via Warp Records.

PREVIOUS: Hudson Mohawke Releases ‘Valentines Slowjams Chapter VIII’ Mixtape