Ludacris – Ludaversal (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka March 10, 2015

With both “Beast Mode” and “Call Ya Bluff” making some noise as well as his recent verbal assaults over some of your favorite tracks, Cris Lova Lova is slated to drop his ninth album (and first in five years) Ludaversal on March 31st. Today he’s ranked out the album’s tracklisting, which boasts features from John Legend, Big K.R.I.T, Miguel, Usher, Rick Ross, and many more. Check out the whole shebang down bottom.

1. Ludaversal Intro
2. Grass Is Always Greener
3. Call Ya Bluff
4. Lyrical Healing
5. Beast Mode
6. Viagra Skit
7. Get Lit
8. Come and See Me Interlude
9. Come and See Me f. Big K.R.I.T.
10. Good Lovin f. Miguel
11. Ocean Skies f. Monica
12. Not Long f. Usher
13. Charge It To the Rap Game
14. This Has Been My World
15. Money f. Rick Ross
16. Problems f. Cee Lo Green
17. In My Life f. John Legend
18. Burning Bridges f. Jason Aldean