Raekwon – F.I.L.A. (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka March 16, 2015

With its arrival on April 28th, Rae has unveiled the contents of his latest batch of audio dope. With contributions and features from Ghostface Killah (of course), A$AP Rocky, Busta RHymes, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, and many more, the guest-heavy F.I.L.A. looks to be the proper follow up to 2009’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… Pt. II. Check out everything below.

1. Intro (prod. Jerry Wonda)
2. 4 In The Morning f. Ghostface Killah (prod. Scram Jones)
3. I Got Money f. A$AP Rocky (prod. Symbolic One)
4. Wall To Wall f. French Montana & Busta Rhymes (prod. She Da God & Snaz)
5. Heated Nights (prod. Frank G)
6. Fila Word f. 2 Chainz (prod. Scram Jones)
7. 1,2 1,2 f. Snoop Dogg (prod. Scoop Deville)
8. Live To Die (prod. Symbolic One)
9. Soundboy Kill it f. Melanie Fiona & Assassin) (prod. Jerry Wonda)
10. Revory (Wraith) f. Rick Ross & Ghostface Killah) (prod. Bluerocks)
11. All About You f. Estelle) (prod. Jerry Wonda)
12. Nautilus (prod. Scram Jones)
13. Worst Enemy f. Liz Rodriguez) (prod. DZL & Matthew Burnett)

PREVIOUS: Raekwon & Redman Perform For Puma & ALIFE Studios