Download HBO’s ‘Game Of Thrones’-Inspired ‘Catch The Throne II’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake March 17, 2015

Following the success of the first go-round, HBO has decided to unleash a second installment of their Game of Thrones-inspired Catch The Throne mixtape.

With each song sampling music from the Game of Thrones 4 soundtrack, the overarching theme of fire and ice weaves in and out with the likes of Method Man, Talib Kweli, Melanie Fiona, Snoop Dogg, Stalley, Ty Dolla $ign and others contributing their talents.

Stream below and head to iTunes for a free download.

01 Method Man – The Oath
02 MNDR – Run for Cover
03 Ty Dolla $ign – Never Back Down
04 Killswitch Engage – Loyalty
05 Kap G – Surrender Now
06 Melanie Fiona – Fight Through It
07 Snoop Dogg – Lannister’s Anthem
08 Yandel – Marcando Territorio
09 Anthrax – Soror Irrumator
10 Estelle – Let Me Go
11 Talib Kweli – Lord of the Light
12 Mastodon – White Walker
13 Raquel Sofia – Legends
14 Stalley – All Mine
15 Mushroomhead – Among the Crows​