#TheWinners – The New Leaders Of The New School (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 March 18, 2015

The Winners is a group comprised of Hus Kingpin, SmooVth, Marvelous Mag, Rozewood, Sean Rosati, First Lady El Ay and Giallo Point on the boards.

Together as a team, the Winners conglomerate pull back the curtains on their new compilation mixtape The New Leaders Of The New School. Stream/download it for $Free99 below.