T-Pain – The Iron Way (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake March 25, 2015

T-Pain is currently holding a listening party in New York for his upcoming mixtape, The Iron Way. Mek’s on hand to hear what Pizzle’s got cooking up – which based off the leaks, is nothing but heat – and he just sent a picture with the official tracklist. Not one to be stingy, I’ve typed it out for y’all below.

On top of Kardinal Offishall, OG Maco, The-Dream, Audio Push and Aaliyah, T-Pain has also enlists Big K.R.I.T., Bun B, Yo Gotti, Snootie Wild, Lil Wayne and a few others for his 21-track effort. Check the title below and be sure to return on Friday (Mar. 27) for the full release.

01 “Kill These Niggas”
02 “Disa My Ting” f. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday
03 “Did It Anyway
04 “Let Your Hair Down” f. The-Dream & Vantrease
05 “Trust Issues” f. Young Cash & Sean Jay
06 “Booty Butt Ass”
07 “15”
08 “Sun Goes Down” f. Audio Push
09 “The King” f. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
10 “HashTag
11 “Personal Business” f. Vantrease
12 “Need To Be Smoking”
13 “Relax”
14 “Heartbeat”
15 “Representin” f. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild
16 “Girlfriend” f. Aaliyah
17 “Wait A Minute” f. OG Maco
18 “Another Level” f. Vantrease
19 “What You Know” f. K Camp & Migos
20 “Let Me Thru” f. Lil Wayne
21 “Ever”

Yeah, I need “The King” ASAP.