DJ EFN – “Crazy Dope” f. Milk Dee, Sean Price & Murda Mook

blame it on Shake March 26, 2015

I swear, you’d be hard pressed to find a track that doesn’t bang on DJ EFN’s newly-released project, Another Time. Then again, one look at the guest list (KXNG Crooked, Sean Price, Joell Ortiz, David Banner, Redman, Black Milk, Bun B and countless others) and it’s quite obvious we shouldn’t of expected anything different. With the project on iTunes, DJ EFN continues to let loose singles. Up next, “Crazy Dope” with Sean Price, Murda Mook and Audio Two’s Milk Dee.