MNDR – “Lock & Load” f. Killer Mike

blame it on Illy April 2, 2015

Killer Mike joins L.A. singer MNDR on “Lock & Load,” a track off Alchemist and Oh No’s upcoming Grand Theft Auto V-inspired album.

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos will be packed with the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V dropping April 14. The LP itself will get a standalone release on April 21 via Mass Appeal Records – with contributions from Ab-Soul, Freddie Gibbs, Phantogram, Little Dragon, Action Bronson, Danny Brown and more.

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

You can pre-order the project here.