Tech N9ne Taps Eminem, Lil Wayne, T.I. & More For ‘Special Effects’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake April 6, 2015

With just under a month to go before Tech N9ne releases his new album Special Effects on May 5th, the Strange Music emcee offers up the project’s official tracklisting. At 24 tracks, the official follow-up to 2013’s Something Else is set to feature Eminem, T.I., Hopsin, Yo Gotti, Lil Wayne, E-40, Audio Push, our homie Gee Watts, Krizz Kaliko and more.

Check out the titles below and pre-order the LP here.

01 The Procedure (Intro)
02 Aw Yeah? (InterVENTion)
03 Lacrimosa
04 Condolences (Skit)
05 On The Bible f. Zuse & T.I.
06 Shroud f. Krizz Kaliko
07 More Psycho Messages (Skit)
08 Psycho Bitch III f. Hopsin
09 Wither f. Corey Taylor
10 Dead Alive (Skit)
11 Hood Go Crazy . 2 Chainz & B.o.B.
12 Bass Ackwards f. Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti & Big Scoob
13 No K f. E-40 & Krizz Kaliko
14 Countdown (Skit)
15 Speedom (WWC2) f. Eminem & Krizz Kaliko
16 Give It All f. Audio Push & Krizz Kaliko
17 Yates f. Marcus Yates
18 M T M D (Skit)
19 A Certain Comfort f. Kate Rose
20 Burn It Down f. Ryan Bradley
21 Life Sentences f. Krizz Kaliko, Joey Cool & Gee Watts
22 Dyin’ Flyin’ f. Krizz Kaliko
23 Worldly Angel
24 Roadkill (Tech N9ne & Excision)

Tech recently sat down with hnhh to break down some of the tracks.