Large Professor – “Opulence”

blame it on Meka April 15, 2015

Extra P has finally set a due date for his upcoming solo album, Re:Living: June 9th. With the announcement of the release he’s also unveiled a new track from it, which you can peep below.

He’s also unveiled the tracklisting for Re:Living, which boasts features from Roc Marciano, Cormega, Inspectah Deck, and more.

1. Re:Living
2. Dreams Don’t Die
3. Opulence
4. Earn
5. Off Yo Azz On Yo Feet
6. In The Scrolls f. G-Wiz
7. Own World f. Fortune
8. Sophia Yo
9. New Train Ole Route (prod. J. Love & Large Professor)
10. Industry (Remix 2) f. Inspectah Deck, Cormega, & Roc Marciano
11. NDN

You can pre-order the album via Fat Beats now.