Remy Banks – “n1go.”

blame it on Meka April 16, 2015

The Worlds Fair member is hard at work on his first full-length project since his crew’s Bastards of the Party back in 2013. After teaming with his fellow brethren Nasty Nigel for “rem.,” Remy goes for self on this latest offering from that project, produced by Black Noi$e.

Remy’s solo LP, higher., drops May 18th. Peep the tracklisting for it below.

1. inhale (prod. Sporting Life)
2. let ’em know (prod. Sporting Life)
3. the function f. World’s Fair & D.R.A.M. (prod. Black Noi$e)
4. higher f. Erick Arc Elliott (prod. Erick Arc Elliott)
5. things i do (prod. Black Mack)
6. n1go (prod. Black Noi$e)
7. 7th heaven (prod. Black Mack & King Krule)
8. rem. f. Nasty Nigel (prod. Left Brain)
9. a new york love pt. 3 feat. Syd & Joyce Wrice (prod. Super Leek$)
10. feast feat. HAK (prod. Sporting Life)
11. exhale (prod. Black Noi$e)