Young Thug Drops ‘Barter 6’ LP

blame it on Meka April 16, 2015

Welp, that was fast.

Shortly after revealing its tracklisting earlier today, Young Thug has actually gone and done the thing Lil Wayne currently despises the most: released his debut album with a curious title that supposedly “pays homage” to his idol.

With Birdman, Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, T.I., and more featured, Barter 6 can be heard below.

1. Constantly Hating f. Birdman
2. With That
3. Can’t Tell f. T.I. & Boosie Badazz
4. Check
5. Never Had It f. Young Dolph
6. Dream f. Yak Gotti
7.. Dome f. Duke
8. Halftime
9. Amazing f. Jacquees
10. Knocked Off f. Birdman
11. OD
12. Numbers
13. Just Might Be

If you end up liking what you heard, Barter 6 is available for download on iTunes.

UPDATE: Thugger’s official debut album, Hy!£UN35, impacts August 28th.