Young Thug Reveals ‘Barter 6’ Tracklisting

blame it on Meka April 16, 2015

As promised (or forewarned, depending on your perspective), Thugger will release his debut album Barter 6 on Friday (April 17th). Barring any more legal hubbubs, the curiously-titled project is to set to feature Birdman, Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, T.I. (who has sworn to stay out of Young Thug and Lil Wayne’s current situation), and more.

UPDATE: The album dropped a day early. Stream the entire thing right here.

1. Constantly Hating f. Birdman
2. With That
3. Can’t Tell f. T.I. & Boosie Badazz
4. Check
5. Never Had It f. Young Dolph
6. Dream f. Yak Gotti
7.. Dome f. Duke
8. Halftime
9. Amazing f. Jacquees
10. Knocked Off f. Birdman
11. OD
12. Numbers
13. Just Might Be

Billboard-charting rap albums, oddball rap beef, and Suge Knight’s back in jail. What is this, 1998 again?