AraabMUZIK – “Day Dreams” (Video)

blame it on Meka April 20, 2015

View post on

Can you believe it’s ben almost four years since AraabMUZIK‘s debut album, 2011’s Electronic Dream? The quick-handed beatsmith will change that, however, with the June 16th release of his new project Dream World. Watch the first set of visuals from that project, an epileptic adventure, below.

Down bottom is the tracklisting for Dream World.

1. Dream World
2. New Teckk
3. Breathe
4. Miss You
5. My Life
6. Day Dreams
7. Interpreting
8. People
9. Heavy Hitter
10. Final Hour f. Kelela
11. Time After Time
12. Lucid