Audio Push – The Good Vibe Tribe (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 20, 2015

As promised, Audio Push have delivered their Good Vibe Tribe mixtape! At 14-tracks, the project arrives right on time for your 4/20 celebrations – with features from Isaiah Rashad, OG Maco, Vince Staples, Casey Veggies and more.

“Here is our new project. Play it from top to bottom no skips! Don’t disrespect the art. We appreciate every single artist and producer involved in the making of this master piece. We appreciate all the support!” – AP

01 Refugeenius (prod. HazeBanga & Preach)
02 Bonfire f. G-Eazy (prod. CoryaYo)
03 Reppin’ (prod. Hit-Boy)
04 Ask Me (prod. Hit-Boy & Rey Reel)
05 Mary Jane f. Preston Harris & Mike L (prod. G.Ry) / SixtyOneImpala (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
06 Normally (prod. Hit-Boy & Dot Da Genius)
07 Reset (prod. OZ)
08 B.O.W Down f. Fat Trel, Turtle Nojoke, N.No, Seriious, T Clacc & B-Nice (prod. Cairo Mayeson)
09 Sweep (prod. Hit-Boy & Cardo)
10 Heavy f. OG Maco (prod. Ducko McFli & HazeBanga)
11 Take Care (prod. OZ)
12 Mind-Trap f. Vince Staples & Casey Veggies (prod. Hit-Boy & Preach)
13 Jumpin’ f. Isaiah Rashad (prod. SmokeyGotBeatz)
14 Peace Pipe 1.0 (prod. HazeBanga, Curtiss King & Preach)


This post wouldn’t be real without a shout to the folks behind the production! Peace to Hit-Boy, Cardo, Ducko McFli, HazeBanga, Curtiss King, and everyone else involved!