Czarface Reveal ‘Every Hero Needs A Villain’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on JES7 April 21, 2015

With Czarface’s latest, “Deadly Class” featuring Meyhem Lauren came the announcement of their sophomore album Every Hero Needs A Villain – the follow up to 2013’s self-titled LP from the trio of 7L & Esotetic and Inspectah Deck.

Today, the three reveal the official artwork and tracklist to the follow up project – expected to arrive June 16th on Brick Records. Pre-orders are already available on iTunes, and Get On Down are selling a bundle pack (limited to 500 copies):

-70+ page Hardcover Casebook CD, with cover art by L’Amour Supreme (Mishka NYC), full lyrics, and debut Czarface comic ‘Death & Abduction’

-2xLP on limited Red & Cyan colored vinyl (this colorway is only available at Get On Down, as part of this bundle), with full size ‘Death & Abduction’ comic book

-Limited edition Cassette featuring the full Vocal album plus the Instrumentals

-Czarface Sticker Sheet, with 12 stickers of art from L’Amour Supreme and Alfredo Rico-Dimas (only available at Get On Down, as part of this bundle)

-Limited t-shirt (only available at Get On Down, as part of this bundle)

Check the tracklist featuring some heavyweights below.

01. Don The Armor
02. Czartacus
03. Lumberjack Match
04. Nightcrawler f. Method Man
05. World Premier f. Large Professor
06. The Great (Czar Guitar)
07. Red Alert
08. Junkyard Dogs f. Juju (of The Beatnuts)
09. Sgt. Slaughter
10. When Gods Go Mad f. GZA
11. Ka-Bang! f. MF Doom
12. Deadly Class f. Meyhem Lauren
13. Escape From Czarkham Asylum
14. Sinister
15. Good Villains Go Last f. RA The Rugged Man

EDIT: Check a teaser video for the album below.