Boosie Badazz Taps T.I., Rick Ross, Rich Homie Quan For ‘Touch Down 2 Cause Hell’

blame it on JES7 April 22, 2015

After sharing the artwork for Touch Down 2 Cause Hell, Boosie finally hits the internets with the official tracklist for the long-awaited (by some) album.

Clocking in at 17 tracks, the project has brought on the likes of Webbie, Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Keyshia Cole, T.I. and more.

01. Intro
02. Windows of My Eyes
03. Retaliation
04. Like A Man f. Rich Homie Quan
05. No Juice
06. Don Da Da
07. Mr. Miyagi
08. On Deck
09. Hip Hop Hooray
10. On That Level f. Webbie
11. She Don’t Love Me f. Chris Brown
12. Drop Top Music f. Rick Ross
13. How She Got Her Name
14. Spoil You f. T.I.
15. Black Heaven f. Keyshia Cole
16. Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up

I’ll admit, I’m not the biggest fan of Boosie, but I thought “Black Rain” was pretty cool and wish it ended up the on the album as well. Bonus cut, perhaps?