Snoop Dogg Taps Kendrick Lamar, Stevie Wonder on ‘BUSH’ Tracklist

blame it on Illy April 29, 2015

With Snoop Dogg‘s BUSH just two weeks away, the OG shares the tracklisting to his upcoming 13th studio LP.

Uncle Snoop tapped Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, T.I., Gwen Stefani, and the legandary Stevie Wonder on his forthcoming effort. The album will also feature the lead singles “Peaches N Cream” alongside Charlie Wilson as well as the latest offering, “So Many Pros.”

BUSH—executive produced by Pharrell Williams—arrives in stores May 12 and is available for pre-order on iTunes now.