Lil Durk – Remember My Name (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 30, 2015

On June 2nd, ChiRaq’s Lil Durk will release his Def Jam debut, Remember My Name. Lead by the Jeremih-assisted “Like Me,” the ten-track offering is Durk handling things on his own – outside of Logic appearing on “Tryna Tryna.”

Peep the tracklist and deluxe cover below.


01 “500 Homicides”
02 “Amber Alert”
03 “Like Me” f. Jeremih
04 “Lord Dont Make Me Do It”
05 “Dont Judge Me”
06 “Tryna Tryna” f. Logic
07 “Higher”
08 “Resume”
09 “What Your Life Like”
10 “Why Me”