Capone-N-Noreaga – Lessons (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka May 4, 2015

First the Fat Boys break up Nas and N.O.R.E. make up

Marking their return together for the first time since 2010’s The War Report 2: Report the War, Capone-N-Noreaga will release their fifth album together, Lessons. The guest-heavy project will feature the likes of Tragedy Khadafi (who, as you may recall, was extremely instrumental in the duo’s 1997 debut The War Report), Jahlil Beats (who is poised to own our summer of 2015), Large Professor, Raekwon, Statik Selektah, The LOX, and many more.

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future f. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
3. In The 1st (prod. iFresh)
4. Shooters Worldwide (prod. Jahlil Beats)
5. 7 Continents f. Royal Flush & Tragedy (prod. Hazardis Soundz)
6. U.M.A.R. f. Tragedy (prod. SPK)
7. Gumar Oz Dubar (prod. Hazardis Soundz)
8. Not Stick You pt.2 f. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
9. Chinese Girls (prod. Beatz N Da Hood)
10. Elevate f. Tragedy (prod. Ayatollah)
11. 3 On 3 f. The LOX & Tragedy (prod. Beatz N Da Hood)
12. Now f. Tragedy (prod. Statik Selektah)
13. Pizza (prod. Large Professor)
14. Riding f. Anna Shay (prod. Mr. Authentic)
15. Foul 120 f. Tragedy & Raekwon (prod. Scram Jones)

Lessons touches down on June 16th; pre-order a copy now.