Jamie Foxx Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For ‘Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses’

blame it on Meka May 4, 2015

Jamie Foxx is, in my opinion, one of urban entertainment’s renaissance men. An Oscar- and Golden Globe-winning actor, he has also snagged a couple of Grammy Awards as well. Jamie will return to his musical roots once again on May 18th with his upcoming fifth album, Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses. The project will boast contributions from Chris Brown, Wale, Pharrell, Kid Ink, Fabolous and more; you can check out the LP’s tracklisting below.

1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me f. Chris Brown
3. Like A Drum f. Wale
4. Another Dose
5. Tease f. Pharrell
6. Baby’s In Love f. Kid Ink
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping Out The Window
14. On The Dot f. Fabolous
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault